Latest Products http://www.nikunjchem.in Latest Products Wed, 11 Dec 2019 21:38:10 +0530 en-us http://www.nikunjchem.in USP Grade Calcium Sulphate Granular http://www.nikunjchem.in/usp-grade-calcium-sulphate-granular.htm http://www.nikunjchem.in/usp-grade-calcium-sulphate-granular.htm Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We Present Ourselves as One of the Leading Manufacturer of Sodium Sulphate. We Can Offer 500 Mt/month On Regular Basis. Calcium Sulphate Dihydrate http://www.nikunjchem.in/calcium-sulphate-dihydrate.htm http://www.nikunjchem.in/calcium-sulphate-dihydrate.htm Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Wide distribution network, exceptional connectivity, reliable transportation facilities are some of the attributes that help us in delivering the goods on time. The offered lot is in complete compliance with the industry standards thus, high in demand.   Features : Effectiveness Optimum quality Purity   Other Information : Production Capacity - 50 MT/month Azodicarbonamide Food Grade http://www.nikunjchem.in/azodicarbonamide-food-grade.htm http://www.nikunjchem.in/azodicarbonamide-food-grade.htm Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Magnesium Phosphate Usp. We present ourselves as one of the leading manufacturer of magnesium phosphate usp. we can offer you the same in bulk quantity as per your requirement. so for your requirement of magnesium phosphate usp feel free to contact us.   Features : Stability Long shelf life Non hazardous PVC Blowing Agent http://www.nikunjchem.in/pvc-blowing-agent.htm http://www.nikunjchem.in/pvc-blowing-agent.htm Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present ourselves as one of the leading manufacturer of mono calcium phosphate pharma grade. Mono calcium phosphate is widely used in pharma and food industries. We can offer the same in bulk quantity as per customers specific requirement. so for your requirement of mono di tri calcium phosphate feel free to contact us.   Calcium Peroxide http://www.nikunjchem.in/calcium-peroxide.htm http://www.nikunjchem.in/calcium-peroxide.htm Wed, 17 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, we have emerged as a noteworthy Supplier offering a huge array of Calcium Peroxide. Sternly packed and delivered safely to the customers' provided address and that too in the committed time span.   Features : Highly effective Optimum quality Used for aquaculture and in soil applications   Other Information : Delivery Time - Immediate Packaging Details - 25 kgs nett in new bags Zeolite Granules http://www.nikunjchem.in/zeolite-granules.htm http://www.nikunjchem.in/zeolite-granules.htm Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Pivalic Acid. We present ourselves as one of the leading manufacturer of pivalic acid. we can offer the same in bulk quantity as per customers requirement. so for your requirement of pivalic acid feel free to contact us. awaiting for your reply. Microsilica Powder http://www.nikunjchem.in/microsilica-powder.htm http://www.nikunjchem.in/microsilica-powder.htm Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering microsilica. microsilica, fume silica, silica we present ourselves as one of the leading manufacturer of microsilica fume silica so for your bulk requirement of microsilica. Zinc Citrate BP Grade http://www.nikunjchem.in/zinc-citrate-bp-grade.htm http://www.nikunjchem.in/zinc-citrate-bp-grade.htm Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering di ammonium citrate. we present ourselves as one of the leading manufacturer of di ammonium citrate. we manufacture special grades of di ammonium citrate as per customers requirement. so for your bulk requirement of di ammonium citrate.   Features : Highly effective Used in Pharmaceutical and Tooth paste Safe packaging   Other Information Minimum Order Quantity - 500 Kilogram Production Capacity - 20 ton per month Delivery Time - Immediate Pivalic Acid http://www.nikunjchem.in/pivalic-acid.htm http://www.nikunjchem.in/pivalic-acid.htm Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture magnesium peroxide which is widely used in pharmaceutical and industrial applications. we also manufacture specialty grade as per buyer requirement. so for your bulk requirement of magnesium peroxide feel free to contact us.   Features : Highly effective Long shelf life Safe packaging   Other Information Delivery Time - Immediate Packaging Details - 180 kgs nett in new hdpe drums Pectin Powder http://www.nikunjchem.in/pectin-powder.htm http://www.nikunjchem.in/pectin-powder.htm Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture different grades of Sodium Sulphate Anhydrous for different applications and as per customer requirement. So for your bulk requirement of Sodium Sulphate Anhydrous feel free to contact us. Awaiting for your reply.   Features : Safe to use Precise composition High pH balance Papain Enzyme http://www.nikunjchem.in/papain-enzyme.htm http://www.nikunjchem.in/papain-enzyme.htm Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture different grades of Potassium Sulphate for different applications and as per customer requirement. So for your bulk requirement of Potassium Sulphate feel free to contact us. Awaiting for your reply.   Features : Long shelf life Effectiveness Accurate composition Hydrochloric Acid http://www.nikunjchem.in/hydrochloric-acid.htm http://www.nikunjchem.in/hydrochloric-acid.htm Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present ourselves as leading manufacturer of hydrochloric acid. We can offer different grades of hydrochloric acid as per customer requirement. So for your requirement of any speciality chemicals feel free to contact us. Calcium Thiosulfate http://www.nikunjchem.in/calcium-thiosulfate.htm http://www.nikunjchem.in/calcium-thiosulfate.htm Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present ourselves as leading manufacturer of glycerine. We can offer different grades of glycerine as per customer requirement. So for your requirement of any speciality chemicals feel free to contact us.   Features : Stability Long shelf life Non hazardous Tris Buffer http://www.nikunjchem.in/tris-buffer.htm http://www.nikunjchem.in/tris-buffer.htm Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present ourselves as leading manufacturer of chlorinated paraffins. We can offer different grades of chlorinated paraffins as per customer requirement. So for your requirement of any speciality chemicals feel free to contact us.   Other Information Minimum Order Quantity - 100 Kilogram(s) Production Capacity - 5 MT month Delivery Time -20 days ZSM-5 Catalyst http://www.nikunjchem.in/zsm-5-catalyst.htm http://www.nikunjchem.in/zsm-5-catalyst.htm Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present ourselves as leading manufacturer of zsm5 catalyst which is widely used for converting waste plastic into fuel oil. we are already supplying our catalyst to various plastic pyrolysis plant all over india and abroad. so for your requirement of zsm5 catalyst feel free to contact us. regards, for khushi chemicals praveen jain Dehydrated Castor Oil Fatty Acid http://www.nikunjchem.in/dehydrated-castor-oil-fatty-acid.htm http://www.nikunjchem.in/dehydrated-castor-oil-fatty-acid.htm Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We only manufacture Azelaic acid as per customers specific requirement. So for your requirement of Azelaic acid feel free to contact us.   Other Information Minimum Order Quantity - 1000 Kilogram(s) Port of Dispatch -Mundra Production Capacity - 200 MT per month Delivery Time -10 days Calcium Hypochlorite http://www.nikunjchem.in/calcium-hypochlorite.htm http://www.nikunjchem.in/calcium-hypochlorite.htm Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can order our products in bulk, as we maintain year around availability. In addition, we have reliable transportation system to make timely delivery. Buy the best quality Calcium Hypochlorite that is the perfect outcome of the best practices and the innovative techniques. Azelaic Acid http://www.nikunjchem.in/azelaic-acid.htm http://www.nikunjchem.in/azelaic-acid.htm Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We abide by the strict delivery policies and thus, we ensure that the products are sternly packed and delivered on time. Striving hard to deliver the exceptional product range that includes Azelaic Acid, we are a prominent Supplier in the market.   Features : Optimum quality Accurate composition Tempera proof packaging. Precipitated Silica http://www.nikunjchem.in/precipitated-silica.htm http://www.nikunjchem.in/precipitated-silica.htm Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To ensure the finest quality, our team makes every endeavor to present a qualitative and certified array of products. Rest assured on us for the superfast deliveries that we carry out in the stipulated time span. Anti Caking Agent http://www.nikunjchem.in/anti-caking-agent.htm http://www.nikunjchem.in/anti-caking-agent.htm Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Produced out of premium grade supplies, our entire range is quality assured and conforms to global industry standards. We ensure on time distribution of wholesale as well as retail consignments owing to an extensive vendor, distributor and logistic facility base.